◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's awkward moment  |  October 27, 2008  |

Tonight my job asked me to come in for a few hours, which turned into only a couple of hours. The boss told me that I could go home early, so I did. But, not before I went upstairs and the got a couple of things out of my locker. By the time I got back down the boss had already left. I spent another few minutes talking to my co-workers and then left. When I went outside to the parking lot I noticed that the boss's car was still parked. It was dark but I still saw someone move inside the car for a moment -- it was definitely the boss sitting in her car. I wonder what she was doing in her car nearly a half hour after she supposedly left.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com