◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's current theme  |  November 02, 2007  |

A friend of mine gave me a iTunes gift card for my birthday last month, but I didn't know what songs to buy. Then the iPhone got an update where I can buy songs straight from the phone - so tonight I thought what songs I might like to buy. For some reason I ended up picking the end credits to "Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan." There's just something really cool about THAT particular movie theme -- it's like romantic and sad, but also beautiful at the same time.

Course now that I bought it I'm playing it over and over again on my iPhone -- what else is technology for but to enjoy?

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com