◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's childhood trauma  |  July 04, 2006  |

In the sixth grade I was moved from a class I really loved, with a great teacher, to another class that completely sucked and was filled with the dregs of the school -- that event shaped my life for years to come, making me feel insecure and rejected. I guess part of me still feels that way sometimes. I once wondered what would have happened if I hadn't been moved. I know a lot of things would have been different, but then again I would also be different. Maybe I would be a jerk or worse. I'm not glad about what happened, but at the same... well you know the rest.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com