◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  Tag, I am it  |  June 08, 2006  |


I've been tagged by Andrea, and the process goes as follows.

The first player in this "game" starts with the topic "6 weird habits/embarrassing things/about yourself", and people who get tagged need to write a blog about their six weird habits/embarrassing things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "you are tagged" in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

1) I've said this before, but I'll say it again -- I don't like walking around bare footed.

2) It takes me the longest time to ask a girl out and I don't know why that is. I think it might be because I fear rejection, but that would be too easy an answer.

3) I kinda believe in reincarnation because there are times when I remember things from a life that isn't mine -- course it could be a stupid dream I'm remembering.

4) I secretly wish I had telekinetic powers.

5) 85% of the time I listen to my iPod to hear music -- the other 15% of the time I listen to it in order not to deal with people.

6) One of these items is totally made up.

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com