◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's good meal  |  April 23, 2006  |

A friend asked me what would be one of the things I would want to do if I had a week to live. I told her that one of the things I would like is to have a great meal. And I mean a GREAT meal where everything just tastes so good -- because lately I'll go out and the food is super bland and I think to myself, "Dammit, that food sucked." It happened to me the other day in school -- I craved a cheeseburger with bacon, but I couldn't get that in time to go to my next class so I ate a fast food burger on campus -- it was so flavorless I thought I should have just not eaten.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com