◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's Birthday  |  September 17, 2005  |

It's my birthday today -- I woke up just a few minutes ago and walked by the kitchen -- everyone gave me a birthday hug -- someone mentioned how it was special to be spending today with family -- I walked by into my room and just burst out crying thinking of the one person that isn't here today -- My Grandmother.

I miss her so much -- especially on days like today. I plan on visiting her grave today, but I'm not sure if I can get away from everyone -- I rather visit her alone. I think I'm the only one that visits her -- I think I'm the only one that even thinks of doing such a thing. She was my best friend.

I hate celebrating my birthday, but something tells me I�m going to hate this one the most.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com