◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's cheesy movie fixation  |  August 21, 2005  |

I love watching cheesy movies from the "Lifetime movie network" like the one I saw Sunday morning called "Someone to Love Me: A Moment of Truth Movie" -- long title.

There were so many times when I found myself talking to the TV -- I was kind of pissed off at how the writer was lazy and took the same path every one of these kind of movies take. How sad. I can't believe these cheesy movies are made while I'm starving to death -- since I'm a starving writer.

But I still love those cheesy movies. I'll probably stumble upon another one of these movies next week and I'll end up watching the whole thing -- I love cheesy stuff.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com