◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack doing it right the 1st time  |  July 16, 2005  |

I secretly hate people that do things half-assed and as fast as possible in order to say that they finished it -- there is always time to do things right -- I hate having to do things twice because they were done so rushed the first time that they don't work, or don't work right.

My aunt loves to give the excuse for doing things wrong that she simply has too many things to do and rushes things in order to have them done. Meanwhile I know that she ends up doing things two or sometimes three times when if she had just taken the time to do it right in the first place she wouldn't have to redo it at all.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com