◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's reasons  |  June 23, 2005  |

I'm putting my foot down and telling my ex-friend to take a flying leap. She's been calling me, but only when she needs me to help her with something -- I hate that crap.

It's funny because I spoke to her mom today and she asked me why all her (my ex-friend's) friends won't pick up the phone when she calls them. I didn't tell her what I think -- which is basically that her daughter (my ex-friend) is a fair-weather friend that only seeks her "friends" out when she needs something from them -- and how a friendship with her leaves you feeling used -- and how she's bound to ask for 20 favors, but as soon as you ask her for one she ignores you -- and how she never gives of herself, but does suck the life out of everyone around her.

Yeah, those are the reasons -- but there are more. I don't want to bore you, since these cover the majority of the bases.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com